SERVICES

Abyss is above all courses and freediving certifications for those who want to freedive safely not putting their lives at risk. Freediving is not a dangerous activity when you respect the safety rules, but it would be unconscious to freedive without supervision. Abyss offers all Apnea Academy and AIDA levels.

 

Once you've got your first level, no other solution than training to keep improving. We do so in swimming pools, at sea, in quarries. There are many options for freedivers. Abyss provides weekly training sessions according to the places available.

 

You want to improve in your favorite disciplines and discover all aspects of this fantastic sport with the best in the area? Abyss is friends with many world champions in every discipline and enjoy meeting new personalities. Umberto Pelizzari, Mateusz Malina, Andrea Zuccari, Sara Campbell, Branko Petrovic, Alessia Zechinni, ... all contributed to make Abyss students grow thanks to their advices.

 

G0010802.JPG
freediving certifications

Levels are organized throughout the year according to the demand and availability of instructors. For more information just send an email to apneabyss@gmail.com

GOPR9573.JPG
Specialized workshops

Throughout the year Abyss organizes specialized workshops with the greatest champions in the world. You want to become the king of static, the goddess of DNF, swil like a dolphin with monofin? Nothing could be simpler ask for the program by sending an email to apneabyss@gmail.com

2018-06-09_21-24-00_DSC_3503_DxO.jpg
Weekly training

Abyss also offers the possibility to train every week with adapted coaching throughout the year at Longchamps swimming pool in Brussels. For more info apneabyss@gmail.com

SERVICES

Abyss, c'est avant tout des cours et des brevets d'apnée pour ceux qui souhaitent pratiquer ce sport en connaissance de cause, sans mettre leur vie en danger. En effet si l'apnée n'est absolument pas un sport dangereux lorsqu'on respecte les règles de sécurité, il serait inconscient de se lancer sans supervision dans cette discipline. Abyss propose tous les niveaux Apnea Academy, 1, 2, 3 assistant instructeur, et tous les levels AIDA, avec des formations spécifiques complémentaires DAN en secourisme avancé et compensation des oreilles.

Une fois un brevet obtenu, pour progresser et confirmer ses acquis, pas d'autre solution que l'entrainement. En piscine, en mer, en carrière. De nombreuses options s'offrent aux apnéistes. Abyss permet à ceux qui le veulent de se joindre à ses entrainements hebdomadaires suivant les places disponibles.

Pourquoi s'entrainer si ce n'est pour s'améliorer dans ses disciplines préférées et découvrir tous les aspects de ce sport fantastique grâce aux meilleurs? Abyss est liée amitié avec les meilleurs champions du monde de chaque discipline et aime rencontrer de nouvelles personnalités chaque année pour enrichir son approche. Umberto Pelizzari, Mateusz Malina, Andrea Zuccari, Sara Campbell, Branko Petrovic, Alessia Zechinni,... tous ont contribué à faire grandir les élèves d'Abyss grâce à leurs conseils.

Brevets d'apnée

Les niveaux sont organisés tout au long de l'année suivant la demande et la disponibilité des instructrices. Pour plus d'information il suffit d'envoyer un email à l'adresse apneabyss@gmail.com

Workshops spécialisés

Tout au long de l'année Abyss organise des workshops spécialisés avec les plus grands champions du monde. Vous voulez devenir le roi de la statique, la déesse de la DNF, côtoyer les dauphins en monopalme? Rien de plus simple demandez le programme en envoyant un mail à apneabyss@gmail.com

Entrainements hebdomadaires

Abyss offre également la possibilité de s'entrainer de façon continue et suivie avec des conseils adaptés tout au long de l'année à la piscine du Longchamps d'Uccle, à Bruxelles. Pour plus d'info apneabyss@gmail.com

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com